Client Testimonials for DNN Mart

We would love to hear your comments and suggestions! Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

02/04/2023twh***@***ring.com

Thanks for the prompt response. Mario quickly got me out of a problem that I created for myself. Well done, Database Mart !!!Tom

02/01/2023est***@***@aol.com

Best support you can ever get. People are polite, helpful and understanding. Leo is the best.

01/26/2023ann***@***stem.com

Hike is one of the best person . He made me to re-fall in love with dbmart and he is very supportive and respectful

01/25/2023pre***@***mail.com

A respectable company..and I am the type of customer who cares about the style of treatment..so I liked their style of dealing and their expression of assistance at any time. As for the time it takes for the ticket, this gives me confidence that the company is under pressure, and this means that sufficient experience is available and that there is quality in services Therefore, it is becoming increasingly popular

01/22/2023mes***@***mail.com

Despite my bad English, she is very, very caring and patient. I received a very successful charity support.

01/15/2023jor***@***mail.com

Me ayudó bastante, pues como no manejo casi nada de programación, me ayudó a comprender cuales son los pasos que debo realizar para poder hacer la activación de la página y del dominio

01/12/2023cul***@***mail.com

Wade Z was awesome. Vastly knowledgeable, efficient and courteous. He got the job done and assisted me from start to finish and in between. I'll only be requesting Wade Z. will only he requesting Wade Z whenever I need a hand. Thank you for your assistance and recommendations.

01/10/2023bab***@***mail.com

Smarter and reliable service with high technical support, I like DBM services quietly.

01/05/2023dil***@***argo.com

The agent was nice. But your policy of sales or technical support only by email or chat is not acceptable for our requirements.

12/30/2022afu***@***etpr.com

Thanks Wade. I have your team investigate possible email communications errors with Office 365 invoice emails not being blocked or not delivered to the Microsoft cloud service (outlook)

12/25/2022Col***@***mail.com

Hello, could you please give some examples of IP addresses from which linux VPS / Cloud servers are issued, I want to check for pings from Ukraine and choose the one with the lowest latency.

12/23/2022sin***@***mail.com

Cathy for very supportive during the chat but somehow I couldn't get the deal I was looking for.

12/21/2022sim***@***look.com

Cody H solve my problem and give the requirement time to solved, I'm very satisfied great customer support! Thank you Cody H

12/17/2022tam***@***mail.com

hello another question can you restart this onehttp://205.134.224.183/

12/14/2022max***@***et.co.nz

answered questions right away and without complication. Great service.

12/10/2022yah***@***ahoo.com

Did a Great Job, Solving my problem. I wish the email support was a good.

12/06/2022158***@***[email protected]

One of my questions was quickly resolved, but another was not answered. Although I don't need to pay attention to the former problem and the latter one, I feel that the whole problem is not very friendly: is the customer's problem a selective response?

11/28/2022elb***@***mail.com

I appreciate the timely response. It enable us meet our deadline. Thank you

11/27/2022eri***@***ogic.com

Cathy definitely seemed to understand the nature of the question and anticipated my follow-up question before I had it posted. Thanks!

11/24/2022onl***@***mail.com

thank you so much sir i am very happy you solved a problem for me

11/16/2022all***@***ting.com

Angelica is very helpful. Thanks to her and to all who helped. Thanks also to Ryan H.

11/13/2022sha***@***ogiq.com

He is a gem. He knew what issue solution I was asking for support. Awesome guy.

11/02/2022vin***@***mail.com

Thank you so much Mario for all your help.It was a pleasure chatting with you & you were really supportive.Have a nice day.Thanks & RegardsVinay Peroor.

11/01/2022nis***@***mail.com

Thank you so much for helping me out and setting this as an emergency, as my business relies on this server I need to have it accessible by RDP right now. The IPMI can be solved later. Thanks again!

10/28/2022Mic***@***mail.com

Verry nice Wade help my with all the info what i needed to know!

10/26/2022kya***@***mail.com

Quick and very good support. Problem solved. Thanks Support Team

10/25/2022ann***@***stem.com

Leo, provided me very fast response and very knowledgeable on the products

10/22/2022pha***@***mail.com

Anglecia is so much helpful and can resolve my problem. Thank you so much.

10/21/2022acu***@***mail.com

I finished the chat before an agent answer..Decide to send an email.

10/07/202222m***@***mail.com

I had a IP adress issue that i didnt think would be solved but I was surprised. Thanks to Carl and Sunny H

10/05/2022cno***@***mail.com

Databasemart.com remains the best company I have ever worked with online so far.Starting from their products to the swiftness at which the support/billing agents attend to matters, everything is just extremely satisfying and incomparable.I strongly recommend databasmart.com to everyone in need of VPS and other related products they have to offer.Also, I mustn't forget to talk about their affiliate program. It's the best affiliate program I've participated so far and I have no regrets working with them. They payment is without delays and with high level of faithfulness and trust.I am most grateful for all their assistance and for the opportunity of working with this amazing company.

10/01/2022est***@***@aol.com

Support is really supportive. With hurricane in FL (155mph) we are have everything down but databasemart isnt. Thank you so much Cathy for 48h grace period.

09/22/2022isr***@***xpa.tech

He clarified all my doubts in a very professional and patient manner.Very good service!

09/17/2022Pat***@***o25n.com

You guys saved my business, thank you for getting the server back up and running. had problems getting things going through chat and the ticket system, but you guys came through.Thank you very very very much for all your help.

09/16/2022mvu***@***mail.com

Thank you very much for everything. I am a very happy customers of yours. Please keep up the good work.

09/15/2022pva***@***mail.com

Being a current customer for 12 years now, cannot be happier with the service. Thanks guys.

09/09/2022man***@***eeze.com

Henry D did an amazing job knowing what I needed and providing a solution to my problem. Thanks!

09/08/2022653***@***[email protected]

HelloThe machine has not been restarted.How long will it take to restartthank you

09/08/2022mat***@***live.com

Support is always top of the line! One of my many reasons I'm a happy customer!

09/03/2022blo***@***mail.com

The support is awesome))) In 15 minutes the server was rebooted )

08/20/2022oda***@***mail.com

cathy it a great support that I experience in all platform give them treat or rewards for good services can she made

08/06/2022ann***@***stem.com

Angelica, is very good person and resourceful with patience and guided me all step of the way

07/27/2022sab***@***look.com

Ok thanks for all your collaboration, we appreciate your prompt response

07/21/2022far***@***mail.com

you have destroyed our business by not responding and putting us into the dark.

07/17/2022kar***@***oo.co.in

Thanks Ryan for providing answers and helping me understand about the plans

07/07/2022rap***@***ator.net

The first agent was dismissive, like "It works. Prove to me that it doesn't". The second, Jay, actually did some work to fix it. Thanks to Jay!

06/22/2022inf***@***itcr.net

The agent was very nice with me and temporarily solved my problem!!

06/19/2022mat***@***mail.com

I really appreciate the prompt and manners of response in which the team handles customers.

06/08/2022mvu***@***ator.com

Thank you very much for such prompt, professional and knowledgeable support. I really appreciate everything you. Please keep up the good work.

06/08/2022mvu***@***ator.com

I really appreciate the continued professionalism the DataBaseMart saff is giving. Much is greatly appreciated. This is the best service by any standards.

02/03/2023car***@***mail.com

sorry I had an issue and did not responded on time, I will share an screenshot when it happens again. ;-) Thanks

01/27/2023jay***@***labs.com

appreciate your support. My issue was resolved on an urgent basis. GOOD support.

01/26/2023gav***@***ahoo.com

You Agents are Awesome! Always ready to help with a touch of professionalism. You customer service is superb.

01/23/2023adm***@***plus.com

Very fast response to my request for help, and attention to my request.Completely satisfied.

01/18/2023was***@***mail.com

The support team was quick and responded promptly to all the questions.

01/15/2023iko***@***mail.com

Really Fast response and Installation of my VPS. Really happy about it.

01/11/2023crm***@***mail.com

Hi, Sorry couldn't respond in the chat. yes it's working. Thank you so much.

01/06/2023mga***@***mail.com

Wade did an excellent job assisting with all the issues I had that he was able to and submitted a ticket FOR me for the things he couldn't. I really appreciated all his hard work and sticking with me. Wade Z. is a Rockstar!

01/01/2023ste***@***mail.com

Always quick and responsive. Appreciate the level of customer support you provide

12/26/2022asg***@***mail.com

Hi , We are looking VPS server for our project , Do you allow Port 25 in your VPS servers ? If Yes let us know .

12/24/2022mrc***@***mail.com

El servicio del chat resulto ser muy atento y ofreció las herramientas que solicite para hacer las pruebas necesaria.

12/22/2022vij***@***mail.com

I need a server what is the cost of a server if it is divided by 3gp ram how many users can i transfer

12/18/2022dbo***@***stem.com

Very responsive to our questions regarding maintenance and possible down time.

12/15/2022raj***@***mail.com

Iris helped me with queries promptly and also ensured we got much needed discounts

12/13/2022shi***@***mail.com

Thanks a lot for your assistance. Your support team with its experienced and knowledgeable technicians were very helpful and co-operative. Through persist efforts my issue was so well resolved.

12/09/2022adm***@***ms.co.za

Gary has solved my issues every time on any of my 13 servers. Very Happy indeed

11/30/2022mic***@***krpa.com

Very prompt response and timely resolution. That is why we are a Databasemart customer !!!

11/27/2022dbc***@***ahoo.com

Great support, he knows what to do on my issue, he support me in little time

11/25/2022gmd***@***look.com

The agent reponsed very fast and give me a good answer, now I buyed the service.

11/18/2022emm***@***mail.com

We much appreciated your diligent support and follow up, many thanks

11/14/2022jus***@***ahoo.com

Ryan is assuring me and help me through. He successfully installed my SSL. A good support is what I want and hoping to successfully install my script with the help of Mr. Ryan.

11/09/2022coj***@***mail.com

Good products, good service, good price, good customer service :) On the internet there are some bad reviews regarding customer support, I don't know why. From my point of view, things are great. Feel free to contact me for a more official review anywhere.

11/01/2022nis***@***mail.com

Thank you so much for setting up a new server on the usa west coast (I believe the ping will be better there when connecting from thailand)

10/28/2022mic***@***soul.com

Agent was great. The sign on process is a bit convoluted though getting the free 3-day trial ( not very much time, as well, especially given the server won't be set up until the weekend, when I may not be able to work with the video editor)

10/27/2022chr***@***mail.com

I was actually satisfied and your guys are truly doing your best for us.Thanks

10/25/2022nal***@***mail.com

You have been a great support. Quickly replied. highly recommended

10/23/2022jaf***@***mail.com

There were two agents but both were amazing I'm really happy for their help and service provided!

10/22/2022mik***@***mail.com

My server got SUSPENDED and Penny G. explained to me very well and did all she could do and greatest service roll on with this team

10/13/2022mic***@***look.com

Responses were prompt and ticket was resolved quickly - definitely enjoy using the platform.

10/06/2022geo***@***mail.com

Great support regarding my issue with spams via my registration page

10/01/2022ang***@***mail.com

Leo is extremely helpful, explained everything detailed by detailed. You need to give him a raise like $5000. Very happy with his service. Salamat ulit pre!

09/28/2022nai***@***mail.com

Sherry X very friendly I really love their service thanks sherry my english not too good because I am from Bangladesh but I do my best review thanks databasemart

09/19/2022fra***@***kweb.com

The best helped me figure out the mess I have made. I was able to pay for my account and get access happy again. Thank you.

09/16/2022jor***@***mail.com

Excelente atención, pudo comprender rapidamente mi solicitur y procesarlo por mi

09/15/2022pab***@***moss.com

Sherry and Henry are awesome. People like them make me stick as a loyal customer at DBM for 12+ years now.Thanks guys.Pablo.

09/10/2022igo***@***mail.com

Quality support as always, congratulations for all the professionals

09/09/2022kes***@***ahoo.com

very helpfull & endeavored to remedy the difficult problem - thank you again !!!

09/08/2022man***@***eeze.com

Great work! Looking forward to a better server and new start with you folks.

09/08/2022Ian***@***ence.org

Cathy was fantastic, great communication and fixed my website panel issue.

08/24/2022Cli***@***cata.com

Cody was a great help. He has really great skills. Cliff Salaun

08/14/2022pha***@***mail.com

I got the answer to my question and issue just in time. Thank you.

08/03/2022ran***@***mail.com

Cathy support is awesome, I am Extremely Satisfied. Keep it up Cathy! See you soon.RegardsJAI

07/27/2022sup***@***n.com.au

Issue was resolved and my suggestions for future problems was taken.

07/21/2022pat***@***@msn.com

I would like to acknowledge your customer service professionals. They have always been courteous and profession. Thank you SO much.

07/15/2022rap***@***ator.net

My first contact wasn't great. She was like "Hey, our PTR record is set up right. Look here." and gave me a link. But the problem existed still. Whoever took over for her actually solved the problem and I'm super grateful! Excellent work!

06/26/2022bru***@***tems.com

Database Mart tech support is consistently excellent, patiently helping me through tech issues I'm not familiar with.I switched to Database Mart SSL Certificates to take advantage of this help.

06/21/2022far***@***mail.com

Your live support and support overall is great. I hope your support stays knowledgeable and strong. Thank you

06/16/2022cos***@***mail.com

Happy with excellent service rendered and received from Linda.my query was resolved in no time.

06/08/2022mvu***@***ator.com

I really appreciate the continued professionalism,promptness and product knownledge the DataBaseMart saff is giving. Much is greatly appreciated. This is the best service by any standards. I have never had any bad experience with Databasemart support. Please keep up the good work.

06/07/2022wre***@***ersa.com

Even-though i did not know what happen, after checking ping timeout goes away

Notice

We use cookies to help optimize the website and give you the best experience. Privacy Policy