Client Testimonials for DNN Mart

We would love to hear your comments and suggestions! Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

07/13/2024tel***@***mail.com

So far DBM has been great, the products are great for the most part, the customer service techs always have the knowledge to fix the problem and are always nice

07/12/2024jam***@***mail.com

Very nice, hard worker and does not complain when it is a lot of work.

07/08/2024vic***@***mail.com

Support was great and quick, my only recommandations was for having a upgraded website with a good interferance and changing the plans manullay by user. As I need to contact on support for that. Well Yiding, the guy who asseted me was a great, he made it quick and was good to communicate, my ratings goes to him and all support team! Thank you xD

07/06/2024jam***@***mail.com

Works very hard to fix your problem and give you the correct information in a timely manor. He deserves a Raise!!!!!!!

07/04/2024iam***@***mail.com

Patient, kind, and helpful. Needs a raise. Crazy it's only one person working.

07/03/2024rev***@***mail.com

Very good man Sky, he helped me through out my payment. I hope the support continues to be like this through out my duration

06/30/2024her***@***e.com.mx

The agents were very supportive in resolving the issue, which was ultimately resolved by restoring a backup of the server, because we was hijacked with ransonware.

06/28/2024fah***@***mshop.de

a real professional. He worked for 1 hour and found and solved the problem.

06/26/2024san***@***mail.com

the VPS products/services are incredible. The value the customer needs and they focus on his satisfaction.

06/18/2024ojo***@***mail.com

Let's try it first, recycle current server and recreate new server

06/15/2024eva***@***mail.com

Friendly explanation about the use of the server and its possibilities.

06/13/2024tam***@***group.id

Superb service. I'd certainly keep using you guys for the great support you have

06/12/2024thi***@***mail.com

competent professional person was able to answer all my questions quite quickly

06/08/2024Tam***@***group.id

Very clear, responsive and helpful. Never thought asking for support could be a great experience like this. Thank you

06/03/2024md.***@***mail.com

The agent clearly communicated with me and solved my problem in no time. Thanks.

05/30/2024xwd***@***[email protected]

The customer service is very enthusiastic and the response speed is very timely.

05/28/2024sou***@***mail.com

Helped me with everything I needed, please print a photo of this person and put it on the wall and write "employee of the month"

05/27/2024adm***@***de.co.za

Considering your infrastructure had been hit by a tornado, I say thank you so much for assisting. In my thoughts and prayers.

05/25/2024Dya***@***mail.com

This might be the best website I have ever tried for virtual computers :)

05/23/2024min***@***look.com

The staff is cheerful, harmonious and dedicated in explaining. I am very satisfied with your service.

05/16/2024tan***@***mail.com

been speaking to sherry from xmas 23 shes a cool agent, some times it hard to explain on a chat, she trys 100% to get us sorted

05/13/2024col***@***mail.com

Best customer support ever if I was a millionaire I would give you all my money

05/12/2024esp***@***mail.com

the agent provided me with very good support and a very good alternative to my problem

05/10/2024may***@***mail.com

as usual the support of DataBaseMart is the best and it was a pleasure work with you.

05/09/2024crm***@***mail.com

Than you so much for your help, support and time. Best wishes always Cody :)

05/05/2024cs@***@***endo.com

Alina is a patient, professional and helpful person. Thank you so much !

05/01/2024jef***@***mail.com

Penny G was of great help. They listened and were good in communicating.

04/30/2024bra***@***mail.com

Extremely satisfied with interaction and ability to help. will only know if problem is resolved in a few hours. Thanks.

04/29/2024sis***@***cdmx.com

I managed to resolve the problem in a reasonable time, and the communication with the team was short, precise and sufficient to be able to work and understand the problem and the solution.Thank you so much. Best Regards.

04/20/2024raf***@***mail.com

Mario Q is The Excellent Customer Care and all My Issue Perfectly Solved.

04/12/2024pri***@***mail.com

The response was timely, professional, and quickly resolved the issue!

04/08/2024ram***@***kisa.net

I've never tried your services but the support is very good. Keep it up

04/05/2024djs***@***mail.com

Fast support, easy to understand, The services and the support lines are the best i have encounter in hosting services.

04/04/2024say***@***mail.com

Dear Support Database SmartYour server is great. We appreciate you. We give you 5. Very satisfied

03/31/2024nik***@***mail.com

Agent was absolutely wonderful, helped solved my issue in a quick, professional and kind manner. Helped me resolve my issue and gave tip on how to prevent said issue from happening again.

03/23/2024web***@***auloh.de

Penny war very friendly and helped me immediately. Great service - thank you!

03/21/2024tan***@***mail.com

as always tarick is 100% the best agent he always trys so so hard, and again today he trying his best to sort me out, this is why I will be long term customer

03/18/2024adv***@***@wwt.net

Glad to have someone answer the support chat once gain. Appreciate the fix.

03/14/2024mir***@***mail.com

The agent that attended the case was Hiker. Everything was fine.

03/13/2024lau***@***r.com.au

Thank you so much Hiker, for switching the server and all good we got our 300mbs internet speed.

03/07/2024nju***@***mail.com

Thanks for all that helped me in this ticketI appreciate your concern, support and efforts in my SSL setup.Have a great day ahead

03/03/2024rav***@***mail.com

What great support you have ther e VPS-Mart. Wish I could move all our servers to VPS MArt soon. Some are binded and some need Sydney Australia based data server . Once again Thank you for awesome support. Ravi from BeyondeBiz

02/28/2024had***@***mail.com

Helped me find the command du -h --max-depth=1 to clear my big unnecessary files

02/21/2024sun***@***mail.com

very prompt service by Jonathan .. helped right away and resolved 2 big issues, quite complicated (kernel / driver and login related).. very happy with the service!!

02/17/2024ege***@***mail.com

your product is great even though an issue occurred but the agent has taken an immediate action to investigate and resolve the issue, i appreciate that

02/15/2024mma***@***p.rr.com

this would be my initial rating...subject to receipt of full refund on my credit card. thank you!

02/14/2024exo***@***mail.com

Yiding was very pleasant, easy to chat with thorough, and willing to help!

02/08/2024rud***@***onfx.com

Issue is not solved by Cody was great and very eager to continue to help. I had to jump off though

02/07/2024fma***@***mail.com

He is a very knowledgeable person; he is patient and dedicated to helping others; keep up the excellent job, my friend

02/04/2024adv***@***ahoo.com

in opera browser chat online option giving error but it works on other browser, please fix it..... appreciate support team going beyond their job scope and their capability to help clients, thanks.

07/13/2024lig***@***mail.com

He tooks time to listen to my complains in the pphpmyadin, that I have been facing for the past 24hrs and gave me specific time to sort it out.

07/10/2024sld***@***mail.com

My issue was jhandle and resolve quickly. It's awesome.stephane

07/08/2024tun***@***mail.com

Your customer support team is very fast and always solution orianted. Thank you very much.

07/05/2024vei***@***mail.com

Took a bit of time, but eventually got my problem figured out and solved. Thanks! :)

07/04/2024eva***@***mail.com

Cathy supported me with the technical concepts for a better decision.

06/30/2024mar***@***mail.com

Iris's attention on Iris's attention on all the occasions when I had to contact her today was excellent. I would like to clarify that in a previous connection with Iris I marked her help as NEUTRAL. It was my mistake, I should have checked option 05, extremely satisfied.Is all thanksall the occasions when I had to contact her today was excellent.

06/28/2024sha***@***mail.com

Good And Nyc Persons And Best Good Support Team Person. Thank You Sir So Much

06/27/2024cai***@***mail.com

Sky, you are the best! :D You just gained a loyal customer! Thank you very much for the quick support, it's my first day with your company and I was extremely satisfied with the support, thank you!

06/21/2024kfc***@***mail.com

Hiker deserves lots of praise for staying calm during an hour long troubleshooting.

06/16/2024sju***@***mail.com

I am very happy with your support. A guy name Hicker really help/guide me to decide on purchasing the VPS

06/14/2024Ton***@***mail.com

This support is on another level like hiker was the best thank you for your great customer support guys 🫡

06/12/2024ist***@***mail.com

This customer support Is the best, like there's nothing that can rate how good it is.

06/09/2024kos***@***mail.com

July helped me with my issue with professionalism and in really short time, i am extremely satisfied.

06/07/2024pit***@***mail.com

Queta helped me out, it's been really nice chatting with her. She is polite and helpful. Gonna buy your product. Thank you

06/02/2024cas***@***mail.com

Thanks CodyThe best customer service ever! I'm a happy customer.Thanks

05/29/2024arn***@***yrco.com

The agent did everything possible to help me, but 1 server (69.197.142.41) is still down

05/27/2024egb***@***@iqe.com

This communications channel is the only way that I've been able to get information about a downed server during this extreme situation. I am very relieved to understand the nature of the issue and status of repair efforts. My server has been unavailable for over 12 hours and that is highly abnormal for a VPS at this datacenter. My support ticket was not getting replied to and my customer was getting uncomfortable. Chat gets my vote as a keeper and I will use it more frequently. (I am responsible for 6 VPS servers)

05/27/2024inf***@***onrm.com

After 12 hours waiting for support, Finally i found someone that solve my probelm in 5 min. thanks!!

05/23/2024col***@***mail.com

Pretty good customer support just always confused why they do "bye~"

05/23/2024vic***@***mail.com

I myself work in IT and have to deal with customers so i standing on this side I know very well guidelines and policy has to be followed. 😩 But you guys are awesome and glad there's a good team to deal with when I need to.

05/15/2024nei***@***ries.com

The agent was very helpful in assisting me with my issue. Cathy was very professional and patient.!

05/12/2024yas***@***mail.com

Alina is a very helpful person and fast on dealing with problems.

05/11/2024col***@***mail.com

Best customer support (I wonder when gpu servers are available makes sence they are tight)

05/09/2024mir***@***mail.com

Jay was extremely helpful and quick. Such a great customer support plays big role in customer eyes.

05/06/2024tel***@***mail.com

Every time I connect the tech support they are great. I can honestly say they are why I got the second server with database mart

05/03/2024tam***@***group.id

If possible for sql installation, I should not have to request via ticket since it is mentioned in the order

05/01/2024bry***@***mail.com

Thanks Cody For Your Great Help, I really appriciate with your work.

04/30/2024har***@***mail.com

I got a wonderful support!!! Cathy is Amazing.I am glad also of the support service the company offers.

04/23/2024far***@***mail.com

Thank you for your help. I hope you can implement a mechanism for more urgent matters. This was midnight so its all good. thanks

04/19/2024tit***@***mail.com

I'm satisfied with this agent but there was no response since more than 3 hours and that's a huge problem

04/10/2024soc***@***mail.com

Cody was highly competent, kind and helpful.. Such an amazing service for the clients!!!!

04/07/2024sil***@***mail.com

Hiker was very very helpful and got all the questions I asked answered , a credit to your company

04/05/2024joh***@***mail.com

Cathy was very helpful, she provided me with direct answers, not a rocket-science words.

04/02/2024Col***@***mail.com

Mario.Q he solved my problem so fast i really appreciate him :)

03/29/2024svi***@***mail.com

Hello. The server is not working, there is no possibility to renew the product. Your help is needed.

03/23/2024bim***@***mail.com

It was a pleasing communication. He knew what to ask and what to solve. To the point. Thank you

03/19/2024jef***@***x-is.com

We just migrated our server to your new server location and we got locked out of our server because of too many login attempts.

03/17/2024hen***@***mail.com

Excellent service, I will recommend your company to friends and family

03/13/2024ktt***@***mail.com

Very helpful and efficient in solving the problem. And offered useful info regarding the case and issue.

03/07/2024sri***@***snow.com

this ticket was resolved very fast. Thanks for a great response on this.

03/04/2024sel***@***mail.com

I did not see options to indicate the trial period for Order Number: 3953275223

02/28/2024ebe***@***mail.com

I chatted with Hannah, then with Queta.Both wonderful people.You may want to consider crypto payments. (Bitcoin or USDT). Neteller and Skrill are good options too

02/26/2024had***@***mail.com

Extremely helpful!Got me hooked up with VPN on all my servers! Very kind and polite and nice support member 5 STARS ALL DAY!

02/20/2024and***@***mail.com

Angelica was very fast and kept me calm that she is working on the case, thank you so much, 5/5

02/16/2024had***@***mail.com

Great help and useful to my mission! Thank you for running a great company!

02/15/2024dra***@***@azet.sk

Everything was perfect. Fast communication,great understanding and my problem was solved really fast. Thank you for the great service you provide.

02/11/2024qua***@***mail.com

Reply was incredibly fast with the solution, been with you for years, You provide fantastic service.

02/07/2024rud***@***onfx.com

very fast response time to start chat and to address my request. Awesome!

02/05/2024tan***@***mail.com

a massive thanks to Tarick for helping us get our setup as needed thanks

02/01/2024fil***@***mail.com

There isn't any way to convert between two services if they are paid for. It would be a great idea if that would be possible to change. Other than that great support!

Notice

We use cookies to help optimize the website and give you the best experience. Privacy Policy